## 1. Keats House Consultative Committee

**2 members to be appointed** by the Grand Committee (in addition to the Chairman and Deputy Chairman as ex-officio appointments)

Meetings in 2013/14 2

## 1.1 **Composition:**

The current composition is as follows:-

Name	Representing
John Scott	Chairman (Ex-officio)
Vivienne Littlechild	Deputy Chairman (Ex-officio)
Deputy Dennis Cotgrove	Culture, Heritage and Libraries Committee
Ann Pembroke	Culture, Heritage and Libraries Committee
Barbara Newman	Hampstead Heath, Highgate Wood and Queen's Park Committee
Nigel Steward	Heath and Hampstead Society
Susan Kirby	Keats Foundation
Jim Burge	Heath Hurst Road Residents' Association
Diana Gore	Keats Grove Residents' Association
Stephen Bobasch	Keats Community Library
David Kitchen	South End Green Association
Harriet Cullen	Keats-Shelley Memorial Association
Martin Humphery	Hampstead Conservation Area Advisory Committee

- 1.2 Meetings are to be chaired by the Chairman of the Grand Committee who attends ex-officio together with two other Members of the Committee.
- 1.3 The work and composition of the Consultative Committee is to be reviewed at least every four years with the next review taking place no later than 2015.

## 1.5 Terms of Reference:-

To make representations to the Culture, Heritage and Libraries Committee about any matter which, in the opinion of the Consultative Committee, affects or is likely to affect Keats House.